Boats

After the response from the sharing pictures blog and viewing posts from different people, keep them coming. A number of my posts will follow a theme base. becoming project based will hopefully help by putting my photography pictures into themes for easy viewing. Remember to comment on all pictures or text included in the blog. The key is to never stop learning. As a blogger I want to learn so I can make the blogs more enjoyable.

So to start the first theme is boats. Living by the ocean there are many opportunities to take pictures of boats. Not just boats but the people who work them.

Boat of leaves
Boat of leaves

I saw this boat and could not resist clicking this one. Looks like it’s past it’s sailing days, but take the place as a flower box.

Beached Fishing Boat
Beached Fishing Boat
Small Boat in the Sea
Small Boat in the Sea

This boat I did some work on post processing with this, into B/W.

Coming Home
Coming Home

I was out on a shoot at the fish market in Rayong, Thailand and saw this boat returning from the ocean with it’s catch.

Big Boat, Small Boat
Big Boat, Small Boat

To finish off i like the concept of this picture, with the guy going past the bigger boat.

3 comments

Leave a comment